SF Style Shot – Fashionable Students of SFSU

Name: Victoria Lavu
Major: Business Administration
Minor: Creative Arts

Location: Café Rosso
Where did you get your outfit?
Cardigan, tank, and purse: American Apparel
Lace tights: Target
Belt: Urban Outfitters
Boots: Thrifted
Skirt: Tube top from 10 yrs old, made into a skirt
What inspires your style?
I wear a lot of clothes that aren’t form fitting, so I mostly wear what’s comfortable. But I don’t think shoes need to be comfortable. I also work in retail so I usually get inspired by what I see within the industry.
Who is your style icon?
Christina Miller

Name: Jorge Medrano
Major: English
Location: Cesar Chavez Center

Where did you get your outfit?
Blazer: American Veterans
Shirt: Perry Ellis
Jeans: Levi’s
Shoes: Thrift Town
Bracelet: Handmade
What inspires your style?
Performance.
Who is your style icon?
Frida Kahlo

