SF Style Shot – Fashionable Students of SFSU

Name: Lesley DeDios
Major: Liberal Studies
Minor: Asian American Studies (unoffical)
Location: SFSU Library

Where did you get your outfit?
Jeans: Paige – Nordstrom
Brown tank and cardigan: Forever 21
White top: Free People – Nordstrom
Boots: Steve Madden – Nordstrom
Purse: Betsey Johnson
What inspires your style?
I see what people are wearing around school and when I go out then I like to see what works and doesn’t for me. I’m pretty laid back, not too dressy and I think I portray that with how I dress. I like the bohemian style and whatever I can pull off that looks cute. I don’t take many risks at all when it comes to dressing, I keep it simple.
Who is your style icon?
Victoria Beckham. I love whatever she’s wearing, all the time!

Name: Adrian Salagubang
Major: Business
Location: The Village at Centennial Square Steps

Where did you get your outfit?
Colorful shape shirt: thrift store
Brown pants and yellow sneakers: Urban Outfitters
What inspires your style?
I just really wear what I want and what I feel comfortable and confident in.
Who is your style icon?
Brad Goreski and Ezra Koenig

